Hi

I’ve been taking trousers up and making trousers for years but this is my first venture into making clothes from scratch. After lurking around other people’s sewing blogs I decided the time was right to launch my own. I hope to be able to track my progress and feel more involved in the world of home sewers!

2 responses to “Hi

  1. lifeaworkinprogress.com

    I look forward to accompanying you on your journey. I know you will find it fun and exciting and irritating and discouraging at times, and probably all at the samet time if my experience is anything to go by. But the sense of achievement [and yes, smugness] when wearing your own stuff beats anything else for the price!! Remember we learn best by our mistakes, but help is always out there. Best wishes, Maureen.

Comments, tips and suggestions?

