Voting is Open on TMS

So you’ve seen my Sewaholic Lonsdale dress, now go check out the makes of my fellow contestants for The Monthly Stitch’s Indie Pattern Month New-to-Me Competition and vote for your favourite!

Sewaholic Lonsdale Such Fun

 

 

4 responses to “Voting is Open on TMS

  1. I popped a vote your way x

  2. Good luck! That is a really lovely dress and great fabric. I have just made my first Sewaholic dress and really enjoyed the whole process.

Comments, tips and suggestions?

